Name: Jayme Fee: $1500 Location: Taiwan Earliest Date to Arrive: TBD

Approx Birthday: Jun 5 2020 Sex: Male Breed: Formosan Mountain Dog x Weight: 17 kg Length (head to toe) 76 cm Height (chest to base of tail) 67 cm Spayed/Neutered? Yes

Special need: No Previous Injury: no Food Type: Kibbles Food Brand: Wellness Eating Habit Twice a day

Leash Manners: Heels Current Walking Habit: 3 times a day Tolerates Crating? Yes Potty Habit: Outdoor Basic Commands None Ever been Alone in Home: Always been with people and dogs

Kid Friendly: 5/5 Not afraid and likes children
Dog Friendly: 4/5 Generally enjoys hanging out with dogs, but is afraid of dogs that are mean to him
Cat Friendly: 2/5 Whenever sees a cat wants to chase
Ever Lived with a Cat?: No Difference in Treating Indoor/Outdoor Cat?: No

Barking: 2/5 Alert barking mostly, and will stop almost immediately with one command
Chewing: 2/5 Chews when bored
Separation Anxiety: 1/5 No separation anxiety

Fear for Adult Men: 2/5 Needs some time around 10-15 min to be touched or handled. Can be walked. May flinch and jump slightly when touched but no aggression.
Fear for Strangers: 2/5 Shy at first needs at least a day to warm
Fear for Traffic: 1/5 Heels when crossing the traffic with the foster. When walking in unfamiliar grounds the tail is down

Activity Level: 3/5 Needs at least 1 half-hour-long walks or at least an hour of non-stop offleash
Velcro Level: 2/5 Accepts the idea of human actions but is in different if the humans don’t interact.
Prey Drive: 3/5 Chases pulls and gets excited. Can be recalled but takes time and effort. Very rarely succeed in hunting

Needs to work on guarding food with dogs. Generally sleeps on the dog bed and on the ground. Jayme entered the shelter at 4 months of age but no one wanted to adopt him. The shelters usually

Adoption Application  Adoption Fee